Geonames

Geoname Path Nid
European Alps and Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/alps 83
Western Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/western-alps 84
Eastern Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/eastern-alps 85
South-Western Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/south-western-alps 86
North-Western Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/north-western-alps 87
Central-Eastern Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/central-eastern-alps 88
Ligurian Alps i.t.w.m. http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/ligurian-alps-overview 130
Maritime Alps i.t.w.m. http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/maritime-alps-overview 131
Provence Alps and Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/provence-alps-and-prealps 132
Cottian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/cottian-alps 133
Dauphiné Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/dauphine-alps 134
Dauphiné Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/dauphine-prealps 135
Graian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/graian-alps 136
Savoy Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/savoy-prealps 137
Pennine Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/pennine-alps 138
Lepontine Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/lepontine-alps 139
Lugano Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/lugano-prealps 140
Bernese Alps i.t.w.m. http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/bernese-alps-overview 141
Glarus Alps i.t.w.m. http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/glarus-alps-overview 142
Swiss Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/swiss-prealps 143
Western Rhaetian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/western-rhaetian-alps 144
Eastern Rhaetian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/eastern-rhaetian-alps 145
Eastern Tauern Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/eastern-tauern-alps 147
Carinthian-Styrian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/carinthian-styrian-alps 148
Styrian Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/styrian-prealps 149
North Tyrol Limestone Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/north-tyrol-limestone-alps 150
Bavarian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/bavarian-alps 151
Tyrol Schistose Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/tyrol-schistose-alps 152
Northern Salzburg Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/northern-salzburg-alps 153
Salzkammergut and Upper Austrian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/salzkammergut-and-upper-austrian-alps 154
Styrian Northern Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/styrian-northern-alps 155
Lower Austria Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/lower-austria-alps 156
Southern Rhaetian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/southern-rhaetian-alps 157
Bergamasque Alps and Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/bergamasque-alps-and-prealps 158
Brescia and Garda Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/brescia-and-garda-prealps 159
Dolomites http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/dolomites 160
Venetian Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/venetian-prealps 161
Carnic Alps i.t.w.m. http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/carnic-alps-overview 162
Julian Alps i.t.w.m. http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/julian-alps-overview 163
Carinthian-Slovenian Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/carinthian-slovenian-alps 164
Slovenian Prealps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/slovenian-prealps 165
North-Eastern Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/north-eastern-alps 217
South-Eastern Alps http://www.alpine-explorer.eu/en/geonames/south-eastern-alps 218